top of page

Week 2: LinkedIn to Link Up

This week, the task was all about establishing a digital presence. Specifically using LinkedIn. I have to admit that I started a LinkedIn account in the past, but never really updated it or did anything with it until this assignment. I can now say that I have an All-Star rating and that everything is up to date. After updating everything, the two people I connected with are Dan Atchison and Joel Banta. I wanted to connect with them because I know we share the same interests and passions. Dan and Joel both have knowledge, resources, connections and contacts in this field and are a great resource and link for me personally. I know networking has not been my strength, but I hope that can start to change now that I have this digital presence available.

Dan Atchison

Joel Banta


Robbie Holder -
Husband, Dad & Video Editor
  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter - Black Circle
bottom of page