top of page

WEEK 2: Quantify Your Accomplishments

With graduation quickly approaching, I need all the help I can get with updating my resume. Before this assignment, I had never heard of measurable results or the importance of them being on a resume. At first I wasn't sure what to put, but in the end I am very happy with the results I was able to come up with.

At the top of my resume I have a section titled, "Summary of Qualifications." It's in that section where I added all my measurable results. Before, I had no numbers listed at all and now, each of the 5 lines has a measurable result which makes my resume look even better.

Seeing all these numbers listed makes a huge difference and I'm so glad to have added these things to my resume.


Robbie Holder -
Husband, Dad & Video Editor
  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter - Black Circle
bottom of page